Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Human Resources Staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
David Garcia Associate Superintendent
of Human Resources
dgarcia@uisd.net (956) 473-6254
Elia Martinez Secretary eliahm@uisd.net (956) 473-6254
Rosie Garcia Human Resources
Assistant
rosgarcia@uisd.net (956) 473-6273
Adriana Ethridge Human Resources
Assistant
aethridge@uisd.net (956) 473-6253
Rita Garner Director of Employee
Relations
rgarner@uisd.net (956) 473-6351
Rosie Perez Human Resources
Assistant
rosiep@uisd.net (956) 473-6351
Laura Serna Human Resources
Assistant
lserna@uisd.net (956) 473-6278
Maggie Laurel Human Resources
Assistant
mlaurel1@uisd.net (956) 473-6236
Patricia M. Gonzalez Compensation
Director
pgonzal@uisd.net (956) 473-6377
Melissa Gamez Program Coordinator
Employment
melissa.gamez@uisd.net (956) 473-6439
Leticia Palizo Position Control
Specialist
lpalizo@uisd.net (956) 473-6255
Rosie Ramirez Human Resources
Assistant
roramirez@uisd.net (956) 473-6313
Jeanette Degollado Human Resources
Assistant
jadegollado@uisd.net (956) 473-6258
Monica Pena Human Resources
Assistant
monicap@uisd.net (956) 473-6271
Elsa Rodriguez Human Resources
Assistant
elsa@uisd.net (956) 473-6250
Julia Chavez Human Resources
Assistant
julia.chavez@uisd.net (956) 473-6491
Yazmin Carranza Human Resources
Assistant
ycarranza@uisd.net (956) 473-6217
Carla Rivera Program Coordinator
Certification
crivera@uisd.net (956) 473-6438
Ma De Lourdes Ramon Human Resources
Assistant
lramon@uisd.net (956) 473-6359
Naomi Velarde Program Coordinator
NCLB / Leave and Absences
ivelarde@uisd.net (956) 473-6256
Jessica Martinez Human Resources
Assistant
jemartinez@uisd.net (956) 473-6298
Linda Garza Human Resources
Assistant
lgarza06@uisd.net (956) 473-6257
Patricia Gutierrez Program Coordinator
Substitutes
pgutierrez@uisd.net (956) 473-6339
Dora Flores Human Resources
Assistant
doraf@uisd.net (956) 473-6234
Elsa Burrier Human Resources
Coordinator
eburrier@uisd.net (956) 473-6495
Karla Flores Human Resources
Assistant
kflores@uisd.net (956) 473-6267
Cynthia Villarreal Human Resources
Coordinator
cindyg@uisd.net (956) 473-6213
Idalia Gonzalez Human Resources
Assistant
rgonza94@uisd.net (956) 473-6242
Teri Ramos Human Resources
Coordinator
thramos@uisd.net (956) 473-6453
Marisol Gonzalez Human Resources
Assistant
marisol.gonzalez@uisd.net (956) 473-6266

 

Human Resources Navigation

Human Resources Information

Human Resource - Compensation Information

Human Resource - Employment Information

Human Resource - Service Record Request

Human Resource - NCLB - Parents Right to Know

Human Resources - Videos

Human Resource - Field Experience/Internship Requirements

Human Resource - Observation Forms