Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

High School Education

Welcome to High School

UISD High School Crests with mascots

Dolores Barrera Executive Director

Dolores Barrera, Executive Director of High School

 

HS Coordinators
Content Coordinator Email Office Number

Mary Lou Lopez Staff Picture

 Mary Lou Lopez

 ELA Curriculum Coordinator

 

maryl@uisd.net 473 – 2085

Gloria Gutierrez Staff Picture

 Gloria Gutierrez

Reading Curriculum Coordinator

 

ggutierrez@uisd.net 473 – 2081 

Sylvia Flores Staff PictureSylvia Flores

Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator

 

sylvia.flores1@uisd.net 473 – 2086

Lucille Gonzalez Staff Picture Lucille Gonzalez

Science Curriculum Coordinator

 

lucilleg@uisd.net 473 – 5243

Ramiro Garza Staff PictureRamiro Garza

 Math Curriculum Coordinator

 

rgarza2@uisd.net

473 – 2013

 

Support Staff

Lydia Guevara Executive Director Secretary

Lydia Guevara

Secretary to Executive Director

High School

473 – 2022

lguevara@uisd.net

Carmen Gutierrez Assistant to High School

Carmen Gutierrez

Assistant

High School

473 – 2136

maria.gutierrez10@uisd.net

 

UISD Logo

 

 

Contact DOLORES BARRERA

EOC Testing

Click to Subscribe

Spring Administration

April 6th 2021 – ELA I

April 8th 2021 – ELA II

May 4th 2021 – US History & Algebra

May 5th 2021 – Biology

December Administration

December 8th  – ELA I

December 9th – US History & Algebra

Decmeber 10th  – ELA II & Biology

 

.AP (Advanced Placement) Updates

.HS Quick Links