Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Department Staff

Marta G. Stahl

Marta G. Stahl, CPA
Internal Auditor
(956) 473-6352
mstahl@uisd.net

 

 

Alicia Gonzalez

Alicia Gonzalez
Senior Auditor
(956) 473-6419
agonza08@uisd.net

 

 

Martha Esparza

Sandra Robles
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6353
sandra.robles@uisd.net

 

 

Beatriz Niave

Beatriz Niave
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6251
bniave@uisd.net

 

 

Marla Gonzalez

Marla Gonzalez
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6276
marla.gonzalez@uisd.net

 

 

Andrea Valdez

Andrea Valdez
Staff Auditor
(956) 473-6317
andrea.valdez@uisd.net

 

 

Blanca SanchezBlanca Sanchez
Secretary
(956) 473-6252
bsanchez@uisd.net

 

 

Department Phone Number: (956) 473-6252

Department Fax Number: (956) 473-6420

 

Department Staff Navigation

Fraud and Ethics Hotline
1-800-398-1496 (English)
1-800-216-1288 (Espanol)

Internal Audit Documents

Internal Audit Helpful Links

Parent Organizations