Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

ASA Staff Directory

Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Rebecca C. Morales Executive Director rmorales@uisd.net (956) 473-6259
Roxanne Villagomez Program Coordinator roxanne.villagomez@uisd.net (956) 473-6206
Juan Livas Community Partnership Officer jlivas@uisd.net (956) 473-6204
Belinda Briseno Secretary belindab@uisd.net (956) 473-6301

ASA Supervisors:

Supervisor Campus Email Phone
cynthia ramirez
Cynthia Valenciano
CSBS cynflores@uisd.net (956) 473-4900
Blanca D Herrera
Blanca Herrera
Clark blancah@uisd.net (956) 473-7321
Eduardo Anibal Mendiola
Eduardo Mendiola
Lead Supervisor emendiola@uisd.net (956) 473-7621
Ana Carolina Tiznado
Ana Tiznado
Centeno, Perez,
Ruiz, Salinas
atiznado@uisd.net (956) 473-3636
Maria J Morales
Maria Morales
TES, Newman mjm@uisd.net (956) 473-3724
Jesus Diaz
Jesus Diaz
Matias, Malakoff  jdiaz68@uisd.net (956) 473-1781
Oscar Arreola
Oscar Arreola
Arndt, Prada,
Veterans
oarreola@uisd.net (956) 473-3631
Irma Zavala
Irma Zavala
Finley, Kazen izavala@uisd.net 956-473-4500
Ricardo Gonzalez
Ricardo Gonzalez
Bonnie, Freedom,
Killam, Zaffirini
rgonza28@uisd.net 956-473-2600
Veronica Lopez
Veronica Lopez
Borchers, Nye vertab@uisd.net 956-473-7280

belton moore

Belton Moore

Gutierrez bmoore@uisd.net 956-473-2758
Patricia Mendoza
Patricia Mendoza
San Isidro pmendoza@uisd.net 956-473-4566
Elvia Teeters
Elvia Teeters
Fasken, Muller eteeters@uisd.net 956-473-4700

ASA Nurses:

Name Campus
Alma Flores Arndt, Centeno, Freedom, Perez, Prada, Ruiz, Salinas Veterans
Monica Gonzalez Fasken, Finley, Kazen, Muller, Nye, Trautmann
Jessica Mendiola Borchers, Colonel Santos, Malakoff, San Isidro
Margarita Gonzalez Bonnie, Clark, Gutierrez, Killam, Matias, Newman, Zaffirini

ASA Site Phone Numbers:

Campus Supervisor Head Caregiver Phone
Arndt Oscar Arreola Yanira Sanchez (956) 473-2894
Bonnie Ricardo Gonzalez Leticia Avila (956) 473-8994
Borchers Veronica Lopez Elvia Soto (956) 473-7292
Centeno Ana Tiznado Ofelia Canales (959) 473-8852
Clark Blanca Herrera Rebecca Briones (956) 473-4617
Colonel Santos Cynthia Valenciano Norma Segovia (956) 473-4994
Fasken Elvia Teeters Mary F. Torres (956) 473-4794
Finley Irma Zavala Olga Garibay (956) 473-4594
Freedom Ricardo Gonzalez Jeanette Casarez (956) 473-1694
Gutierrez Belton Moore Jaime Gutierrez (956) 473-4494
Kazen Irma Zavala Rosa Pequeno (956) 473-4294
Killam Ricardo Gonzalez Luz Gamboa (956) 473-2694
Malakoff Jesus Diaz Ricardo Ruiz (956) 473-4894
Matias Jesus Diaz Analicia Belmares (956) 473-4094
Muller Elvia Teeters Rosa Herrera (956) 473-3994
Newman Maria Morales Cirilia Tellez (956) 473-3894
Nye Veronica Lopez Claudia Gonzalez (956) 473-3742
Perez Ana Tiznado Sylvia Garza (956) 473-3694
Prada Oscar Arreola Brenda Garza (956) 473-3569
Ruiz Ana Tiznado Rosa Figueroa (956) 473-3394
Salinas Ana Tiznado Dora Rojas (956) 473-3294
San Isidro Patricia Mendoza Jose Briones (956) 473-6794
Trautmann Maria Morales Elsa Narvaez (956) 473-3194
Veteran's Memorial Oscar Arreola Monica Campero (956) 473-1266
Zaffirini Ricardo Gonzalez Selina Martinez (956) 473-2994

ASA Staff Directory Navigation

After School Program Resources

Register Online Now

Kids Care Center - Register Here!