Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Communications

Maria Amparo Lanese

Amparo R. Lanese

Director of Communications

(956) 473-1976

maramirez@uisd.net

 

Rocio Moore

Rocio Moore

Communications Manager

(956) 473-6333

rmoore@uisd.net

 

Paola Arcos

Paola Arcos

Communications Specialist

(956) 473-6287

parcos@uisd.net

 

Lauren Cavazos

Lauren Cavazos

Communications Specialist

(956) 473-6283

lecavazos@uisd.net

 

Carmen Rendon

Carmen R. Davila

Communications Specialist

(956) 473-6279

crendon@uisd.net

 

Alexandra Garcia

Alexandra Garcia

Public Information Specialist

(956) 473-6102

alexandra.garcia@uisd.net

 

Karla de la Garza

Karla de la Garza

Communications Specialist

(956) 473-7923

kdelagarza@uisd.net

 

Alejandro Meza

Alejandro Meza

Web Content/Multimedia Specialist

(956) 473-6397

alex.meza@uisd.net

 

Alex Meyer

Alex Meyer

Communications Specialist

(956) 473-6245

ameyer09@uisd.net

 

 

Communications Submission Forms

Communications Documents