Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Communications

Rocio Moore

Rocio Moore

Communication Manager

(956) 473-6333​

rmoore@uisd.net

 

Paola Arcos

Paola Arcos

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6287​

parcos@uisd.net

 

Lauren Cavazos

Lauren Cavazos

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6283​

lecavazos@uisd.net

 

Karla de la Garza

Karla de la Garza

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-7923​

kdelagarza@uisd.net

 

Alejandro Meza

Alejandro Meza

Web Content/Multimedia Specialist

(956) 473-6397​​

alex.meza@uisd.net

 

Alex Meyer

Alex Meyer

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6245​

ameyer09@uisd.net

 

Carmen Rendon

Carmen R. Rendon

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6279​

crendon@uisd.net

 

Communications Submission Forms

Communications Documents