Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Communications

Rocio Moore

Rocio Moore

Communication Manager

(956) 473-6333

rmoore@uisd.net

 

Paola Arcos

Paola Arcos

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6287

parcos@uisd.net

 

Lauren Cavazos

Lauren Cavazos

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6283

lecavazos@uisd.net

 

Alexandra Garcia

Alexandra Garcia

Public Information Specialist

(956) 473-6102

alexandra.garcia@uisd.net

 

Karla de la Garza

Karla de la Garza

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-7923

kdelagarza@uisd.net

 

Alejandro Meza

Alejandro Meza

Web Content/Multimedia Specialist

(956) 473-6397

alex.meza@uisd.net

 

Alex Meyer

Alex Meyer

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6245

ameyer09@uisd.net

 

Carmen Rendon

Carmen Rendon Davila

Communication Specialist

(956) 473-6279

crendon@uisd.net

 

Requests for Public Information

Requests for public information from the United Independent School District need to be addressed to:

Ms. Alexandra Garcia, Public Information Specialist

An individual may submit their request using one of the following formats.

  • by mail to: 201 Lindenwood Drive, Laredo, Texas 78045;
  • by e-mail to: orr@uisd.net;
  • by fax to: (956) 728-8691; or
  • in person at: 201 Lindenwood Drive (UISD Central Offices)

 

Communications Submission Forms

Communications Documents